Events/Presentations

Upcoming Social Psychology Events

(View previous events)


Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

A Brief Introduction to Bayesian Statistics

Speaker/Presenter: Dr. Will Gervais
Location: Kastle 216


Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

First Year Student Research Talks

Speaker/Presenter: Nava Caluori & Sharla Biefeld
Location: Kastle 216


Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Psychology and Law Research Talks

Speaker/Presenter: Sarah Malik & Dr. Jonathon Golding
Location: Kastle 216


Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Brown Bag Canceled for Spring Break



Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

The Effect of Subjective Socioeconomic Status on Voting Behavior

Speaker/Presenter: Steph McKee
Location: Kastle 216


Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

TBA

Speaker/Presenter: Dr. Kurt Hugenberg from Indiana University
Location: Kastle 216


Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Emotional Responses to Everyday Stressors: Implications for Health and Well-Being

Speaker/Presenter: Dr. Kate Leger
Location: Kastle 216


Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Brown Bag Canceled for BNP Speaker



Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Discrimination in Adolescence

Speaker/Presenter: Dr. Christia Brown
Location: Kastle 216


Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Brown Bag Canceled for Honor's Day



X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading