Calendar - Wired

Title Speaker(s) / Presenter(s) Date Attachments
End of 2014 Spring Semester Friday, May 9, 2014 (All day)
Final Examinations Monday, May 5, 2014 (All day) to Friday, May 9, 2014 (All day)
Last day of classes Friday, May 2, 2014 (All day)
Last day to withdraw from the University Friday, April 11, 2014 (All day)
Priority registration Monday, March 31, 2014 (All day) to Tuesday, April 22, 2014 (All day)
Spring Break! Monday, March 17, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, March 22, 2014 (All day)
Midterm of 2014 Spring Semester Monday, March 10, 2014 (All day)
Students are prohibited from changing academic majors Monday, March 3, 2014 (All day) to Wednesday, April 23, 2014 (All day)
Midterm grading window is open Monday, March 3, 2014 (All day) to Friday, March 14, 2014 (All day)
Last day to officially withdraw Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (All day)
Last day to change grading option Wednesday, February 5, 2014 (All day)
Last day to drop a course Wednesday, February 5, 2014 (All day)
Last day to officially withdraw Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 12:00am to 11:59am
Last day to add a class Wednesday, January 22, 2014 (All day)
Martin Luther King Birthday - Academic Holiday Monday, January 20, 2014 (All day)
Last day to add a class
Repeats every year on the 15 of January until Wed Jan 15 2014 .
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 (All day), Wednesday, January 15, 2014 (All day)
Spring Term 2014 (First day of classes) Wednesday, January 15, 2014 (All day)
End of 2013 Fall Semester Friday, December 20, 2013 (All day)
Final Exams Monday, December 16, 2013 (All day) to Friday, December 20, 2013 (All day)
Last day of classes Friday, December 13, 2013 (All day)
Add/Drop for registered students for 2014 Spring Semester Wednesday, December 4, 2013 (All day) to Friday, December 20, 2013 (All day)
Thanksgiving Break - Academic Holiday Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, November 30, 2013 (All day)
Last day of A&S Wired 10 week courses! Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)
Last day to withdraw from the University Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)
Priority Registration for 2014 Spring Semester Monday, November 4, 2013 (All day) to Tuesday, November 26, 2013 (All day)
Final Exams for 10 week courses! Monday, November 4, 2013 (All day) to Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)
After Office Hours Monday, October 21, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Midterm of 2013 Fall Semester Monday, October 21, 2013 (All day)
Education Abroad Education Abroad Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Midterm grading window is open Monday, October 14, 2013 (All day)
A&S Hall of Fame Friday, October 11, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Students prohibited from changing academic majors Monday, October 7, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (All day)
SAB Workout Student Activity Board Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Last day to officially withdraw Wednesday, September 25, 2013 (All day)
Mean Girls and discussion RA's Morgan and Rachel Monday, September 23, 2013 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sex Education UK health canter Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
College 101 RA's Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Last day to change grading option Wednesday, September 18, 2013 (All day)
Last day to drop a course without it appearing on transcript Wednesday, September 18, 2013 (All day)
Not in our halls Monday, September 16, 2013 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Last day to withdraw or reduce course load. Wednesday, September 4, 2013 (All day)
Last day to add a class Wednesday, September 4, 2013 (All day), Wednesday, January 15, 2014 (All day)
Labor Day - Academic Holiday Monday, September 2, 2013 (All day)
First day of Fall Semester Courses Wednesday, August 28, 2013 (All day)
Last day to officially drop a course for full refund Tuesday, August 27, 2013 (All day)
K week for all new undergraduate students Friday, August 23, 2013 - 8:00pm
A&S Wired Students Move-In to Keeneland Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Peer Mentor Early Move-In Monday, August 19, 2013 (All day)
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading